Project - crypto millionaire 2018 #2 - 01-11-2018 - 4.900 USD

in #crypo6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

this is the second update of "Project Crypto Millionaire 2018".

As u all know, a lot of altcoins went straight down in the last few days.
My portfolio´s value decreased a little bit, but i had one token that saved my week.

But first let´s have a look at my portfolio:

Screenshot_20180111-215016.png

Bowhead $AHT just went up to over 2 USD yesterday. They presented their project at the CES in Las Vegas and I think many people became interested in their ideas. Another fact is, that they will switch over to ETH-based tokens soon.

As u can see I bought 1.523 NXT. This was no good idea as i paid 0.54 USD each. Todays price is 0.42 USD ;-(.

Combined with the "bad news" from South Korea today, the value of my portfolio dropped a little.


As u all know i´m also invested in sether.io. They changed the hard cap of the ico from 165.000 ETH to 33.000 ETH yesterday. So hurry up and get some tokens! As a Bonus they share 50 % of the company´s Tokens at the end of the ico with als participiants. Infos: https://steemit.com/sether/@thenap/sether-io-breaking-news


That´s it for day, c u next week!

Yours

thenap

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Thank u so much!