The second chapter. (Toronto)

in #crypt06 years ago

Moving from Vancouver to Toronto has really proven to me how different cities in a country can change perspectives so much. "Canadians are the most friendly people in the world" This really didn't resonate in Vancouver, however Toronto is a different story. What a beautiful city with beautiful people.
Here is a video I made once I arrived, cold, raw, beautiful.

Created for Instagram, best viewed on mobile.

Big shout out to my man Crypt0 for the Steemit motivation!

Sort:  

@crypt0 This is for you bro!

Casey Neistat style :) I like your video, I am Canadian too but french side ( Montreal) following now

Thank you so much! Get in touch if you're in Toronto!
Drop me a Follow!

Thanks for the post, and dedication, brother! Congratulations on the move- wish I could have watched this video, however Mexican wi-fi (for the conference I'm at) is terribly slow.

Hope you keep it up. :D

@crypt0 : God... that’s true Omar, all Mexican hotels I have been have the same slow WiFi, El Princess Mundo Imperial is not an exception!

Thanks for the support man! Enjoy the conference, looking forward to the updates!

@crypt0 you really rocks.That's a great initiative from you to motivate people to join steemit.I try to follow your post all the time.Thanks from deep end of my heart.

@ crypt0 what great friends you have. What a good climate. God bless you and continue to fill you with good vibes and good and positive friendships. Thank you for making this community grow even more. Success friend

Very good picture and your story

perfect discussion in accordance with the picture,

That's a nice video.Canada is a beautiful country,though now a days weather of canada is not that good.Their temperature broken records.This may be the effect of global warming .People of Canada is friendly indeed.Wish you have some good time there.Thanks to @crypt0 for motivated you. @upvoted

Really awesome bro

crypt0 this is for you sir

hope you're enjoying your staying @Toronto nice post @liamtimmins and thanks for the support @crypt0 looking forward for more of your posts

I am of course, beautiful city!

I've lived in Toronto and Vancouver; completely agree with you on the huge personality difference between the two cities.

Glad it's not just me! Felt like that sentence could have been controversial!

I used to live in BC. I miss it. Still wear a Blue Jays hat so thumbs up Toronto too!

Haha BC is a beautiful place!

@liamtimmins that was fantastic! A sneak peak into what a typical morning will be like for you in toronto! And i was really feeling the background music by @mounika. That was ☄

Much appreciated demetria!
Be sure to follow me for more.

Cool video, but do you really think Vancouverites are not friendly? I actually make a point to say hello to people and be extra friendly coming from Ontario myself, its something that I guess I brought with me!

Of course some are, but little things such as holding the door for someone etc were rare - possibly these aren't the real Vancouverites!