Bail out now!

in #crypto-currency7 years ago (edited)

Just a word of warning to anyone in BCH right now.

BitMex the largest crypto exchange by volume has announced it will be dumping all of it's users BCH on the market and distributing to them the bitcoin they make instead of the BCH.

In other words.... BCH is f##ked

Get out while you still have some value.

EDIT: I should correct my ref to BitMEX. It is the largest BTC exchange by volume. Although that may be an old figure.

Sort:  

I would love to see the article source where you read this...... I guess if they dump the coins people will buy it like crazy if it reached below 1000$. It's highly unlikely for currency like BCH getting dumped because of some exchange ... It's guess if it goes cheap I will go all in on BCH

Why would you want BCH to succeed in their attack on BTC. BCH in my view is essentially a cyber terrorist attack on BTC core, and a gambit by a few people with massive wallets to get an even larger chunk of the crypto-currency market.

Here is one source but it is all over the internet : https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/bitmex-to-dump-bitcoin-cash-and-credit-users-with-bitcoin/