You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice to my viewers - Sold 1/2 my STEEM for Diversifying

in #crypto-investor6 years ago (edited)

If your income is much higher than 50E a month, then I would play it riskier. Ideally you want to hit better than 100x on a small investment like that. In theory, we can still get 1,000x gains in crypto if we go way down the list. Check this one out: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/wyvern/ I own 20,000 WYV coin.

This is a good dice roll because if WYV ever gets to 40 million market cap, I will have done about 100x on a small investment.

If you are not looking to dice roll do research and buy only those coins which will be major players 5 years from now. BTC and EOS has the best potential... also Ripple, ETH, DASH, NAV, STEEM. Maybe some other projects. Regular "play it safe" crypto can still do 100x. I think BTC should hit 1 mil each if it doesn't get derailed by mis-management. May take a while but I can see it happening.

Sort:  

Look into Unikrn Gold also, they are doing a fantastic job cornering the crypto esports market and have built a great platform for eSports wagering and item/skins trading.

https://unikoingold.com & more news on their discord channel.

Thank you for your response! I will buy-in some positions with fiat in this correction now and hodl most of it until I have more capital. I am very excited for eos and also bts as I think that, along with steam will be very adopted by the mainstream for the years to come.
Cheers!