You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice to my viewers - Sold 1/2 my STEEM for Diversifying

in #crypto-investor7 years ago (edited)

This guy is heavily invested in BCH, he's been paying other youtubers to propagate it (like 'we are change') - if you want to trust him, first watch his body language and facials.
Definitely not a con man !
Don't get me wrong - BCH is great, why wouldn't we be excited to see the entire market crash for the sake of having another altcoin that does stuff marginally better than bitcoin ?

Who wouldn't sacrifice the chance of adding another 20% to their earnings before Christmas, in a word, who wouldn't want to pay a lot of money to have such a coin around ?
These folks are just making money with manipulating the market.
I go out of Bitcoin at 17500, fiat it is, and I will be watching for awhile...
The one thing I certainly won't put money into being BCH, for the simple fact that it's not so much better than the original anyway, and I hate manipulation attempts by a couple of sleazy c-movie characters.

The bitcoin brand has been damaged beyond repair, so we can all look forward to investing in decisively more sensible altcoins, preferably those with decentralized exchanges, in the upcoming year.