Augustus Airdrop week 3

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

✅ Phase 3 of the BRD Airdrop is now FULL!
All spots have been filled and the bonus for EVERYONE has now been increased from 20 BRD to 25 BRD!

🔜 Phase 4: Coming Soon

Next week more slots will open in phase 4 of the airdrop. Everyone come back then for another chance to win.

The winner of this payout was picked by a random comment picker. Congrats @pssf84 your our winner for this phase. The SBD and Steem from this post will be transferred to you as soon as it pays out.. Congrats

photo_2018-05-03_10-50-35.jpg

Thanks to everyone who helped fill the slots this week. If you missed phase 3 be on the lookout for the start of phase 4.

Give us a follow for more chances to win free money and updates.

Sort:  

I signed up on BRD and it was super smooth. I feel safe in the crypto world and thanks to you guys. You're the best team! Go BRD

Thank you we try hard for our fans.

wish i can win this, hehe

Wow, I entered this airdrop in phase 1 and I follow BRD everyday. I'm so happy I started in crypto with BRD because it's so secure and easy to use!

Thanks for the kind words.. And good luck with the giveaway!

i entered this airpoid & follow, you always best team.

Hello again @breadapp. I signed up for airdrop earlier week, and participating in this contest again. Awaiting the update and hoping to win this contest this time. Thank a lot team.

Thank you but this weeks winner has already been announced. Tune in next wed for the final phase and last chance to win.

Trying my luck this week again, I participated in airdrop in earlier week, and tried my luck that week too. Resteeming this post with hope that I will win this week.
About the airdrop, I found the sign up pretty easy, and excited about this project. I am waiting those 20 BRD in my BRD wallet

I have been a supporter of you guys when I first learned about y'all 2 or 3 months ago. I like the direction, I like the team, and I would like this to be my main wallet . When will erc20 tokens be available for Android?

@stevestrange If you want to download the beta version. You can use this link. https://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.breadwallet

Oh yes, it looks great!

Thank you @breadapp for the reward. It is such a pleasure for me to get this huge award. Thanks a lot team, and good luck.

@Lawless your welcome. We wish you the best.

I joined the airdrop without too much trouble, the Bread App looks interesting, I would like to find out more. Thanks!

BRD is going to be a fully dencentrlized financial solution.

How will someone will the contest. I have to register only and nothing more.

Sign up for the airdrop, resteem this post and comment here that’s it.

Wow! Thanks for the information!

Thanks @breadapp for this big reward! :)

This post has received a 20.44 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 7.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @breadapp.

Do you are choice by lot?

I’m not clear on your question.