You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase To Support Both Chains?! / eBTC Smart Contract Faults? / Most EPIC Donation Ever! / MORE!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Hi @crypt0. Long time follower and I thought upvoter (although my steemvoter doesn't seem to be recognising you at the moment for some reason so I just deleted and I've re-added you. Will check it's working again next time you post).

You were actually one of the people that got me into steemit back in May so thank you for that. I subscribed to your youtube before you hit 10K so I've been appreciating your commentary for a while now.

I also wanted to say congrats on the donation. That is so amazing and well deserved. It's also one of the reasons I love being on steemit. The gift economy and amount of generosity that I see here everyday continues to blow my mind. Thanks again for being one of the people to bring this awesome place into my life. 💙