Bitcoin Forks and Ethereum Profits

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Today is a short video looking at the markets response to the Bitcoin fork. Excuse my exhaustion. I stayed up all night waiting for the forking fork. Have a look!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Sort:  

Good info @clayford08 you called it last night saying ETH will rise in price

It was a 50/50 shot. Haha. I got lucky

My man, your posts are WAY undervalued! Awesome video.

I for one respect you for what you do & how you've taught yourself.

Good on you @clayford08 !

Upvoted & Resteemed

That's really nice, man! Thank you for that comment.

You are most welcome my man. Most welcome!

thanks for share

Thanks for watching!

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @clayford08! For more information, click here!

Follow me and upvote my posts and i will back it

Sorry bro. I don't follow for follow. Many others do, though. You'll have luck with others on this platform.

Follow me and upvote my posts and i will back it

I was having some bitcoins and waiting for the fork result.
I converted my bitcoin to ethereum and now etc is also going High.
Liked your blog.