You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0's News: August 14th, 2017 (Bitcoin MOONing Pre-Segwit Activation / ETH Price Could 4x Soon)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Aren't we all ;) j/kk..you're actually in the process of getting one= that's EPIC! Congrats.

Sort:  

Thanks its going to be a huge process. I am only doing it because my friend in california that owns a wrecking yard already has two. He got them the same way he's going to help me get mine. By buying one somewhat wrecked from a car auction. I'm going to have to save and slowly buy parts for it which might take me a few years because they are outrageous but it runs and everything. Some rich guy just rear ended someone haha so I'll be fixing something he didn't care about.

Lambo is lambo, lambo calrissian!

This is cool AF!