You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowd machine - Blockchain-oriented decentralized cloud computing service

in #crypto-news6 years ago

I just checked @originalworks contest results. Congratz! I know you're not even in top5 but still ....

I hope you dont mind my comment again, but I have some more questions related to Crowd Machine. I tried very hard to find answers and I read quite a number of posts related to this issue but I failed.

Most of all: what advantage Crowd Machine has over their direct competition (https://dadi.cloud)? DADI is already listed on coinmarketcap.com for quite some time (and available on KuCoin).
I dont know much about DADI. I just found out about this project few hours ago and I would like to hear your view.

You mind telling me how in your opinion CM can affect current market and existing platform?

Will ETH, Cardano, Neo, EOS, Lisk, iota, waves or qtum benefit or is Crowd Machine a threat to them? Hope you can share your view on this issue. I would appreciate a lot.

ps. Im super passionate about crypto and blockchain technology and it seem that we're both sharing this passion. I will be following you closely.
Please continue with great content. Steemit need people like you more than anything else (I mean solid content creators).

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks, Piotr!

I am between jobs atm. And do not have that much time for replies. Sorry.

Dadi indeed can be considered as their competitor according to description of their product, I've heard about them during their ICO stage and the only thing that I can remember is that ICO was white-listed, there were more than enough of contribution (coins were sold quite fast). At this moment, it's really depends whether CrowdMachine or Dadi will deliver their promise, who will be first and which platform will be easier or better to use for blockchain apps development.

(ETH, Cardano, Neo, EOS, Lisk, iota, waves or qtum benefit or is Crowd Machine a threat to them?) In my opinion it is not the correctly question, since you can talk about each of this cryptos quite a lot. Success of above mentioned coins are mostly correlated with their underlying technology and their implementation (in some cases even further development). We are talking about different blockchains architecture here + EOS still in ICO stage). With that being said, we can expect that some projects will compete with CrowdMachine for the place under the sun, however it really depends on how well development will be going (of all above mentioned projects).

(You mind telling me how in your opinion CM can affect current market and existing platform?) That's an easy question, if they will in fact deliver the technology, then I will be using it myself among many others. And considering the fact that blockchain technology is not fully utilized atm, I am anticipating huge demand for such services in nearest future. So as long as they will continue development of their project and finish it within this year (may be beginning of 2019) they should be fine.

Thank you for your kind reply and at the same time sorry that it took me so long to write back.

Thank you for your kind reply and at the same time sorry that it took me so long to write back.

I appreciate your amazing and informative comment. I had to read it twice to fully appreciate knowledge you shared with me.

Big THX!