You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIVX - A Guide To Staking PIVX And Earning Rewards

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Well look who's here :)

I don't choose sides on this one...I love both DASH and PIVX and I see great opportunities ahead. Obviously DASH has the name and the marketing advantage here. I believe that DASH is a great hedge against Bitcoin as it moves detached from Bitcoin, and if it does follow - it is very delayed move. I use it to diversify and hedge.

What I like about both coins are the core values and dedication to protect user privacy, which I believe is something that is becoming more crucial each day. I really identify with these concerns and advocate for them in everything I do in technology.

Thank you for the kind words and the support, Arthur.
My strategy here is simple: I will only create quality content that I am satisfied with, and I think the efforts will be rewarded sooner or later. Love talking about crypto's and tech anyway :)

Cheers mate!

Sort:  

I know what you mean, I crypto-currency is a passion of mine, its good to have other who one can talk with on the subject. Every one in my house are tired of me going on about it, especially the Mrs lol.
Have great sunday Nik