You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tai Fu Index / ICOs Crashing ETH's Price? / Consensys Diligence / IRS Coinbase & Blockfolio Updates

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Im the type of person that researches A LOT before making any decisions...Im also very bullish long term on the industry so I wouldn't expect quick money.

I wouldn't really say pc skills lol, but I have a good knowledge. I would probably look at better quality cards, long term investment.

Sort:  

Getting hold of any amd card is hard right now. Ita a mining bubble^^

I know!! I saw this coming so I invested in INVIDIA as a company about 2 years ago. At that time I started reading into mining but thought that would be the better investment.... I just think it is time to try to get into the mining game. At least as a expensive hobby lol $$