I have question about STEEMIT regarding Cyrpto AIRDROPS!!!!! -welp-

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Who doesn't love FREE stuff? NO ONE, specially if it's a COIN, right?

I'm just new here and as well with the crypto coins, I also started investing ( just a small amount ) in TRON.
I just started with airdrops this month and I joined and followed different channels in telegram ( the legit one ), all of them airdrops has a referral for you to also earn coins/tokens and I already received some in my ETH wallet and I hope I get lucky like the others.

Is there a rule here on STEEMIT where one is not allowed to post with referral links and stuff?
I was about to post earlier about that and add a link to it but doubts somehow told me to ask first or get opinions from the people who already know (mastered :D) the rule/s of this lovely community ( steemit )

Thank you in advance to anyone who's going to reply.

Sort:  

Congratulations @greencomet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
ETHEthereum896.828$-5.14%1.45%
TRXTRON0.047$-6.47%3.98%