You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POPULOUS: the second big hit after Veritaseum?

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Thank u for this great post. I have one newbie stupid question. Let's say I bought some PPT on or after the 9th of July and wish to store it on MyEtherWallet. Do I need to search for an address to add new token before transfer or would trading on EtherDelta already provide me with the address? I hope you understand my question. Much mahalo. Aloha!

Sort:  

Your ether wallet supports all ether tokens and has a drop down list where you can see them all.
Your MEWallet will provide you its address to receive tokens.

Thank u my dear. I so appreciate your help. Have a wonderful day. Aloha!

To visualize the PPT on your MEW just go to add coins and put in this figures...

Input the following:

Address: 0xd14cCC72dF063db59386c371e00292CA529400ac
Symbol: PPT
Decimal: 8

If successful, you should see your from etherdelta transfered PPT in your wallet!

Cheers!

Oh dang! U r such a great help today. I sooo appreciate this so much. Much mahalo. Aloha!

Hi. Just an update. PPT send a new address yesterday. Thank u so much. Everything went well. I got me some PPTs. Aloha!

Glad to here!

Do you know if PPT is already traded on Xchanges... - because I can't see any Bid/Ask offers on etherdelta?!

Aloha!

Now PPT is live on etherdelta... - wish you the best for your investment!

Aloha!

is this address 0xd14cCC72dF063db59386c371e00292CA529400ac for ALL users to add to MyEither wallet ? please clarify thanks

No, you will generate your own. If you send to this one, the fine sir whose this address belongs to will receive your tokens :)