You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neptune Dash - Masternodes On Toronto Stock Exchange! / Aion - The Third Generation Blockchain

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Thanks Omar, great interviews. I had no idea that people were setting up master node companies, not 100% sure how I feel about the centralisation of the master nodes but I guess time will tell?? LOVE Aion, I know that it is early day for them but their take on the tech is fresh and they do seem to be moving at an impressive rate. I very much look forward to seeing what they can come up with. Not sure if it is simply because they are Canadians but I love their attitude towards their "competitors' they seem to realise that blockchain tech has a long way to grow and cooperation between organisations can be a really good thing. Keep up the good work you are helping many. Cheers J