Now Drama in bittrex after poloniex. Could anyone explain what is this??

s - Copy.jpg

A few days ago there was a problem with poloniex for depositing & withdrawl of steem dollar. After few days later problem was resolved. Then same disease caught lisk. Oh God we are already struggling in crypto market and this kind of problems making me crazy. Lots of people getting trouble while withdraw from poloniex. But i dont know exactly because withdraw is working fine with me in poloniex. Anyway i transferred some of my btc & alt coins to bittrex because i got lot of positive feedback as compare to poloniex. Now I just transferred btc from poloniex to bittrex & after 30 minutes i got message given below in screen shot.

s.jpg

kindly let me know what is BIP91. is it part of bitcoin ?? its mean bitcoin splitted already??

Plz comment , vote & Follow me @kumar.malhotra

Sort:  

There is only signaling for bip91 it hasnt been activated and its not supposed to split but there are issues as bitmain says the would support a split to bitcoin cash

Hmm. Thanks for your explanation @jontabaco. A small gift sent to you .