You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearcoin - Powering Media & Advertising on the Distributed Web of Tomorrow.

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

thanks @ced000 you can be. It's just a matter of how important you think this technology is for the future. your imagination and a lot of reading will take care of the rest. I hope you've entered another prize winning article this week !

Sort:  

Lol
Yessir!
But this is the only one i know of and have joined!
Do you have any other in mind that i could join?

I meant for this. I don't know of any other prize giving crypto article writing contests. although some crypto projects run similar things during ICO, you'd need to join bitcointalk and to be honest, it's not the most fun place

Okay thanks
Will do that!
If i call you sir again, pardon me
Just know i forgot
Lol

That's OK, I understand where you're coming from.

Welldone!
Have a nice day!