Sort:  

Hi! I am a content-detection robot. I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://neocashradio.com/blog/ep185-credit-card-chip-security-italy-votes-no-eurozone-amazon-automated-grocery-store/

Yep. It's my content. Reposting like I do every week @cheetah

Please make sure to Flag the cheeath bot comments. The person who is running it is in the comments here https://steemit.com/games/@jacobtothe/magic-the-gathering-commander-deck-overview-6 ignoring ways to try and fix this, sources are being linked and it is still going through. If anyone checks the @cheetah bot's comments, it is falsely hitting a lot of posts and I am not sure if the person running it is taking kindly to criticism or making people jump into a chat room to discuss it.

tensorjack Jack Peterson tweeted @ 06 Dec 2016 - 11:58 UTC

Someone hacked Bo Shen from Fenbushi Capital (early supporter of both Augur and Ethereum), stole his ETH and REP, and dumped it. [1/]

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.