Sort:  

It are really hard days. Spring start at the end of this month, so we all ar hoping that the cryptos will go green, following the nature.
Patience is one of the corner stones of trading! Keeping the faith is another.
Like you wrote we all are involved because we believe in it! We prefer to make a profit but everything collapse we can comfort ourselves with the idea that we at least have tried!

Oh yeah. Well said. I mean, I'm in it for three reasons.

  1. Getting that moon-lambo
  2. The technology
  3. Changing the world and getting rid of the oppressive system

All three are equally important, and they will all be a result of the same thing. Hodling.

If we win this, "hodl" could become a God. It will be a symbol of holyness. :D

A Tesla would be good enough for me 😁

You could always go for the Tesla "clone" the Aoxin Ibis ;P

Skjermbilde 2018-03-07 kl. 11.43.32.png

Don’t think so, already have NEO!

I think if russia,china and usa legalize crypto then all the worries will be over,because all of this country is big in economy.They can play a significant role for crypto market.I will wait till the end lets see what happens.Thanks for the post.@upvoted and resteemed

Greetings friends, excellent publication the truth made me want to continue reviewing your profile first time I read you and I loved how informative you are. And apart you have all the reason right now the crypto market does not know is uncertain one day this all green, another day all red. As a Technical Analyst I was supposed to predict the behaviors but lately I have chosen not to do TA since it seems irresponsible to do so without knowing what the direction of this market will be. Greetings, you have my support from now on.

I appreciate that my friend! And thanks for the comment. I think you are right in not putting to much focus on TA right now.

As always, thank you for your great market update!

I think it's probably better to increase steady and slightly instead of a huge pump and hype like in december. Of course as holder it's nice to see it moving upward fast but in long term it might be better if it's a slower, steady climb.

Good time to buy some more cryptos again. 😉

Indeed. Not much have changed. But it would be great to see the 10,000-11,000 level for Bitcoin hold, and get the entire market over $500 billion again.

Steve Bannon is right, cryptocurrencies are here to transform the financial world, but even more they will tie hands of populist political parties who use money printing to fund the stupid election promises and propaganda.

It will change things up. But it sure will be turbulent and could also take longer than we think. But you know..at this point..they can just forget about it going away. It wont and cant. It's here to stay. And to be honest I think a lot of people even in government and top positions welcome it. Because the opportunities could be endless. I bet they are trying to connect cryptos with universal basic income in some way.

Hey! I'll just leave this here https://steemit.com/sevendaybeerchallenge/@trumpman/the-seven-day-beer-challenge-4-spartan-beer

It's something I came up with as a mock up to all these ridicilous challenges, i think you will enjoy to participate :P

In for the long haul 😎 call me crazy, but I love it when it’s low and if we see another 35-50% correction, I’m fine with that. Accumulation time til summer 🤑🤩

You fuck, my crazy man! I love that attitude. It's only logical. Will cryptos go away? No. Will they stay stagnant? No. Then...it's up then.

Accumulate away! I went more or less all in last winter..so there is not much more to put in for me. I need a new charging cable for my tesla :D Hopefully they'll give it to me for free. However, I'm going through all my cryptos to find out which to keep and which to sell..so I'm accumulating more of the coins that I believe in.

This post has received gratitude of 5.03% from @appreciator courtesy of @scandinavianlife!

shopping time.... again ^^