You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearcoin - Powering Media & Advertising on the Distributed Web of Tomorrow.

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

cool, I also like that you can purchase ClearCoin with STEEM or SBD's , smart move. It's weird but I have not received the last few contest announcements. Good luck, are you thinking of picking any up ?

Sort:  

Hey @steveconnor. There have been server issues and I am currently in the process of moving everything over. Should have everything back to normal by next week :)

thanks, no worries !

can't believe I'm not following you .. I am now

thanks Steve. I've never seen an ICO with so many buy in coins ! 64 from the top 100 list. It's a smart move. With the ability to buy tokens in steem, it's a tempting proposition. Let's see ;)