Are there other apps that offer lower exchange minimums?

One of my Patreon members asked a really good question about an alternative for the high exchange minimums in the Exodus wallet the other day.

The short answer is: there is no alternative, unfortunately. In this video I explain why and share some more details on this, in case you have been encountering the same issue.

The exchange minimums are usually around $50. If you're dealing with much smaller amounts, you may have to resort to custodial options, like centralized exchanges, or Revolut, which I consider the easiest and most convenient.


earn free crypto banner.gif


Become a Conscious Crypto Investor

Join Anja's Movers & Stakers Club on Patreon.

Screenshot 2021-03-14 at 14.19.39.png

Sort:  

I posted this same article on Leofinance.io (@leofinance) yesterday. I think it was my first time using the interface. I can't find it there, though? It shows under my published articles, but it's not clickable (is that how it should be?). And it's no where to be found on the leofinance site. Nor on Hive.

Screenshot 2022-04-23 at 23.12.40.png

If someone could shed some light on this, I'd appreciate it.