Trollbox One: If you haven't heard of this, I suggest you use it

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

So recently I have been looking for a trollbox that I can ask questions in to see if I am on the same page as everyone else investing in crypto. I found Trollbox One, a slack community that will soon be rewarding their own ERC20 tokens for participating in polls, chats, and other stuff. But wait, there's more! The more accurate your advice and opinions are will reward you with more tokens. Pretty smart. This trollbox is new (<6 months), so I suggest you join early while it is still small for better chances of becoming a mod, and better chances of making more tokens.

trollboxone.slack.com

Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aannane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!