You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA - An Efficient Content Delivery Infrastructure

in #crypto6 years ago

Wow! This is a lovely review, I had no idea about this project and I'm happy to have learned from this review.

NOIA can predict network traffic and offer content caching resources, so it serves as a backup layer to existing CDNs.

This sounds amazing and interesting. I guess the layering implemented is very strong to keep this function alive when there is a massive adoption of the platform.

Sort:  

Hi! Mr. @ajongcrypto. Thanks for your comment.

Remember that it is supported by AI algorithms, machine learning techniques.

I suppose that the requests are divided, so that it prevents the network from becoming congested in the future. Imagine a video that is viral, with this system the video server is not congested since the requests are answered by NOIA nodes, avoiding bottlenecks. Amazing, isn't it?

It's amazing what domain you have about the platform!
Really amazing
The publication itself, I was shocked by how complete it is, but seeing your answers to the comments I see that you are a person with a great talent and very broad knowledge.
From today you have a new follower and admirer.
I respect you @jadams2k18.

Sure, I guess it is.

Damn @jadams2k18.

You should be working as a support line for this ICO :) your knowledge and understanding all issues related to this project is just mindblowing

I love to see how responsive and supportive you are buddy,
Yours, Piotr

Remember that it is supported by AI algorithms, machine learning techniques.
I suppose that the requests are divided, so that it prevents the network from becoming congested in the future. Imagine a video that is viral, with this system the video server is not congested since the requests are answered by NOIA nodes, avoiding bottlenecks. Amazing, isn't it

It's really amazing

You are actually right @ajongcrypto I was able to learn from his write up because he made it very explicit 🙌😀.

I am sure the layer will be very strong.