MARKET UPDATE

in #crypto7 years ago

I am back.
We just reached the 105 Billion mark for the total market cap.
I know news from China have been strong for the last couple of days (ICO ban, BTCC, rumors, "fud", Jamie Dimon, etc etc)
Personally I think current prices are a good opportunity for jumping into crypto for the long run. Is this the buttom? We have strong resistance in BTC at soon to be reached $2900.00. (Highly improbable but if the price breaks it, we could go even deeper)
Newswise, everything seems clear and adoption still increasing I mean Gene Simmons is a BTC supporter now, and Floyd just promoted another ICO (hopefully not as bad as STOXX ) I don´t know if this is good news in terms of adoption or bad news in terms of the smart money phase is over.
Also we still have to wait if there is no further announcements by the Chinese Government, People´s Bank of China, or any other government, central bank, or even exchange.
This is my personal opinion, not financial advice.