Sort:  

A little too technical for me but good video either way

You got a 2.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alextuteu!

Awesome, I learned something new. I was able to follow you through the explanation. Good job. So, quick question, I didn't see any instruction in the EOS docs for running on windows. Do you know if it is possible? Thanks.

I found my own answer, no go on windows(well maybe with windows 10 and linux subsystem). Will shoot for Ubuntu VM and see how that works.

This post has received gratitude of 0.80 % from @appreciator thanks to: @alextuteu.

You got a 0.88% upvote from @upme requested by: @alextuteu.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @alextuteu. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness