You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IEO´s The New ICO´s

in #crypto5 years ago

Hi @juanmolina
First, thanks to you for sharing memo and I like your posts because you post quality content and reading your post helps me to increase my knowledge. Please don't hesitate to send me memo and I will add my comments for sure.

Now talking about the topic, you have nicely summarised about ICO and IEO. If I talk about me then I heard about ICO in late 2017 and 2018 and in late 2018 I heard a new word called IEO.

I see many ICO scams because in case of ICO no exchange is involved. After the issuance of token team sell out a certain percentage and then they work with Exchanges to get it listed and generally it takes too long for them to get it done.

In IEO, what i like is that exchange is involved since the beginning of sale so there are high chances for legit deal and better returns.

If you're aware that Actifit has started their first ISO (Initial Steem Offering) today in steem-engine.com exchange and it will be live for 2 days. So here what I am trying to say that it's the third word in this series.

Thanks Friend for a great write-up. Happy weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear and appreciated @alokkumar121. I knew that I could count on your comment.

...ISO (Initial Steem Offering).

I must definitely add this new term to my list.

In IEO, what is it like that is exchanged since the beginning of sale so there are high chances for legitimate deal and better returns.

This is precisely the highlight of IEO and the supposed guarantee for investors.

Thanks for this valuable comment.