You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto and Hate Speech

in #crypto4 years ago

I think the definition of "Hate speech" is a point of view. Nobody should use this "new" words. We play with it on hands we should not.

The Crypto space, hmmm, i think the greed eats brain. Most people do not care about a "free decentralised money" they just care to get more and more and more. But that is humanity.

In some years, after one or two, maybe three new "bullruns" we see the goverments make their "own" "crypto" called currencies and nobody remember about the spirit of blockchain.

Salve
Alucian

Sort:  

Hate speech is not a new word. It’s from Geneva convention in 1948. After World War 2.

Yes that would be right for sure. I mean "new" in the mass of using at this times. I never heared this words in the most time of my life. But here in Germany there is a more and more Verdenglischung of our beautifull language.

That is just my point of view. :-)

Greets and Salve

Alucian