Playing Online Poker with (free) Bitcoin - and enjoying it a lot

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

While visiting Coin Dance (a cool website about Bitcoin statistics and services), I stumbled upon this very cool website called Blockchain Poker (yes, I put my referral link inside it, no worries it's a safe site).

Schermata 2017-09-03 alle 15.39.46.png

Let me explain why it is cool:

  • no registration required (but you can still have an account with your satoshis in)
  • free BTCs to play (currently gives 200 satoshi every time you finish your money)
  • you can put your BTCs there and play bigger (protecting your account with password)
  • there are a lot of players, some very clever, other just beginners
  • multiple rooms with different minimum bets

I think is a nice way to play poker online for free, and hopefully earn a few satoshis or even bigger amounts.
If you're lucky, you may find me playing there as Andrew0!


Leave your feedback and follow me @andrew0 - Thank you!

Sort:  

doesnt seem to work very well? Just lags?

It works nice to me, didn't have any lag.
Remember that if you don't see your money, just need to sit out and stand up from your room

UPDATE: I checked the site and yes, it was laggy. Usually doesn't happen, maybe they have some temporary problem.