You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 5 – PRIVACY CRYPTOCURRENCIES - FUTURE OF CRYPTO SECURITY

in #crypto7 years ago

Good post! 2 things i am wondering though, as you are going from 5 to 1, is this your ranking of their privacy or maybe how you rank their potential still?
The other thing i am wondering, which is more in general, will these private currencies receive pushback from governments whilst others are tolerated sooner? In any case i enjoyed your post and will follow you going forward. I guess our interests align by the way so have a look at my latest post if you like. i am sure you would enjoy them ;).

Sort:  

I am ranking them based on potential and the overall view from the community thus far. I feel like if the banks were to adopt any currency it would have to be a private one such as the ones stated above. They minimize the amount of visability from the general public which is a feautre I am sure they would want! I read your article it as really great :)