You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: OnePageX - Winners Announcement!

in #crypto • 6 years ago

No matter how hard I try, it is increasingly hard to top @originalworks chat now:) But I top easily elsewhere.😂

Anyways, thanks for providing the platform, the team has contributed to activities on steem blockchain positively.

Sort:  

Bro, where is this "elsewhere"??

Cuz, man's not getting it right here anymore

You are not doing bad here @okipeter. But I write bounty posts for other projects. Lemme know if you will be interested.

Cheers!

I am interested. Hit me on telegram @okipeter, or discord @okipeter also.

Am also interested Man.. Can you please contact me @paulo380 on telegram or discord thank you.

Sometimes i wonder the template with which @originalworks team used in picking his top 20. I expected to be in the top 20 this time but I'm very surprised. I've gone through some of the top 20 and i wondered what condition the team used in judging them to be the 20 best. Maybe some of us are permanently registered for receiving bonus. The judgement seem strange sometimes. Though 2.5 free steem isn't bad sha.

The good ol' days may have disappeared:) It is nice that new guys are making it to the top.

It is fun participating in the contest, I learned quite a lot of things from different projects.

If you are a writer, you just have to diversify, not having huge expectation on the contest.

Cheers!

The contest is the only contest I enter each week. though I'm glad for the 2.5 steem bonus but sometimes when you put in effort and still get same result you start wondering if they actually go through the all the posts. Please if you know of other good writing contest you can link me to them. Thanks in anticipation of your response