I love the CTP training I am doing. It is teaching me so much.

in #crypto3 years ago

I have been doing the CTP training for about a month. I have learned about the blockchain, autoresponders, lists, email marketing, content marketing, social media and more. The coolest thing I have learned about is hive and how I can make money on Hive just for posting content. To me this is really cool because I get tons of likes and comments on facebook and the others but it does not convert, Now my likes and comments are converting into crypto and that is just so cool. I also learned about presearch and making crypto with that. I am also learning ways how to be more productive with my time. Basically you can just say I have learned a lot and I am thankful to have such a wonderful program to learn from. https://clicktrackprofit.com/splash/bencar26/2
![hive image.png]
()

Sort:  

You may also want to join in on the #iamalivechallenge and #lukeisalive projects, that way you will always have something to post. Keep following the CTP program, catch Jon's lives when you can too. have a great day peace and love to ya!!

Thank you I will!