What is SmartCash?

in #crypto6 years ago


SmartCash is the exclusive sponsor of Reality Check w/Ben Swann and in this episode of Sponsor Spotlight we will tell you about 3 verticals that set SmartCash apart from other crypto. Check out SmartCash for yourself at https://smartcash.cc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Goodbye Dash, hello Smartcash ?

I did see a Steemit article highlighting the differences.
The world of crypto moves quickly !

Smart cash added all the things I hated about Dash and keeped all the qualities I loved. I am in.

I still love what Dash is doing especially in Venezuela but SmartCash is making massive progress. 1 coin will always equal 1 vote in SC.

@cattledog thanks for reading my original article You are so right the crypto world does move very quickly! #SmartCash in terms of technology has exceeded my expectations. Visit us on [discord]https://discord.gg/z4cp2CE/) to find more like minded people.

@benswann : What do I need to do to get SmartCash?

You can buy SmartCash directly from the Web Wallet using Changely or via one of the supported exchanges.

NO VIDEO⁉️

CASH will always be KING. I will never fully support digital anything . Its a great add on just like an app or add on to a video game , but it will never replace a properly backed note .