As I Predicted, Steem Has Shown HUGE Support At The Rough $5 Range!

in #crypto6 years ago

In a recent article, I predicted that if Steem hit the $5 mark (and it did), that it wouldn't drop much below that ever again. The past weak or so has begun to prove that prediction. Barring an unprecedented crash in the Crypto Market, this prediction stands:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@biddle/steem-hit-my-predicted-threshold-of-usd5-i-don-t-see-it-dropping-below-that-more-than-once-or-twice-ever-again

We almost hit $9-10, but not quite. That said, we have gone as low as around $5.25, but we never touched $5 since it hit it (other than maybe for the hour after it initially hit it). I had previously said to accumulate around $2.50-2.75, but that was before we hit $5. The new buy zone is anything between $5 and $6.50 for a little bit. I will be accumulating as close to $5 as I can, because we aren't going to be dropping much below that ever again, as I've said before. Keep on Steeming, Convert to Steem Power so you don't get scared and dump (https://steemit.com/crypto/@biddle/uncommitted-steem-weakens-hands-buy-steem-power), and accumulate as much as you can! Steem will be $100 one day and I've already predicted $20 this year AT LEAST.

If you're active on here, you'll likely more than double your Steem year over year, so get active and invest as much as you can (but never more than you are prepared to lose, the number 1 investing rule)! Best of luck to all and please make use of GainingSteem.Com's Tips And Tricks Section, as well as consider investing in our ICO for Booleancoin, The ERC20-Compliant Token that is powering Boolean, A News Accuracy Platform that provides real-time data regarding news accuracy WHILE users consume content. The Transparency and Permanency of the Ethereum Blockchain ensure that we can remain neutral arbiters between News and Consumer! Join the movement now at https://www.gainingsteem.com or https://www.booleancoin.com! :)

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

I agree man, steem should be $10 minimum and the community is now strong enough to make that possible. go steem!

Well said! :)

I find it impressive how the Steemit price behaves. The price is only unimpressed by the great hype and on the other hand it explodes in December.

Yeah, we're definitely on our way to success being here! :)

Steem seems to be holding on quite well and bitcoin prices are not affecting steem at all! I can definitely agree that we will reach 20$ this year and it's a matter of time until it reaches 100$, because steemit popularity is skyrocketing! It's the perfect time to be here :)

Well said! :)

love it!!!!! lets make 2018 a huge steem year!!!

Amen to that! :)

its our dream to more more earn lot of ....... thanks for sharing this post.

yes you are right brother ..SBD will go up and up and can touch 15 to 20 at the end of this year..i'm totally agree with you .
Thanks for sharing informative article

Steem had alot of potential, i think it can easily go $50

Had=has

Yeah, I knew you meant that, but an important distinction for sure, as it HAS a ton of potential (SMTs, not to mention the millions and millions who have yet to join)! :)

i flow your advice. thanks for great advice

@biddle... double my Steem? man... I got 1.000% of profit since I bought almost 100 sbd that I change to steem and then to SP. I never regret that!
What do you think about the SBD back to $1.00, since that is the main value of the coin when it was created? I don't think that could drop back again to $1.00, even know that Steem is getting more and more attention.

Yeah, I'm not quite sure regarding SBD, but I can't imagine it will go much lower than Steem itself, since you generate more SBD with more Steem Power, which locks them to some sort of relationship (I think it's early to say exactly what relationship that is, but it is there). I can imagine a pairing of the two, where 1 Steem and 1 Steem Dollar are the same price, but it definitely could be something different. The fact that it trades on Bittrex could also make it so that SBD goes HUGE at any given time if a whale decides to go on a buying spree. :)

good to see that we reach at the stage of your prediction value, is sbd rate also grow in near future.. What is profitable to store in short term withdrawal.. Like within two to three months

I don't have any predictions with SBD right now, but I'm working on that! That said, my strategy is that I won't withdraw any until it hits at least $20; once then, I'll withdraw 25% at most, and won't withdraw anymore until it hits at least $50 and $100 respectively! I'm in this for the long-haul! :)

Nice... Wait and watch situation.. 😊😊

Good strategy

Right bro I agree now best time to buy steem and hold...

It will be a great name steem in 2018 and will be a huge platform and it is great to support.

I hope it does go that high. That would be awesome. I hope steem keeps it steady the way it is going. The community is large enough to be a powerhouse now.

Your prediction and analysis are on the spot! The future trend for Steem is very promising! I am so glad that I joined Steemit community just for blogging in the beginning and get this unexpected bonus for future prosperity.

Thank you very much for sharing all the wonderful things!

You're very welcome! Thanks for reading! :D

I was a little upset, actually it was for new investors. Thank you very much for sharing the nice article with us.

Your advice is very good. Try to work according to your advice.
thanks for the advice.

I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @ismailabubaakar
get back to back in touch for upvote

I'm going to use that saying! That's a hell of a sentiment and SO TRUE. I'll say I heard it on the revolutionary site Steemit!