Steem Is Doing Great! Hodl Steady, Mates!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Steem will rise up with the rest of the market and then at some point it will rise outside the bounds of the positive market rise. Steem is going to fly one day. We just recently had a Bloomberg Article (https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-04-10/youtube-and-facebook-are-losing-creators-to-blockchain-powered-rivals) and a Forbes Article, all of which put Steemit in a great place, provide necessary publicity, and provide information regarding the coming attractions that will put Steem as a blockchain on the next level above others. It is a great time and a time to hold your steem and buy more if you're in the financial place to do so! Steem on! On another note, Https://hotbit.io will be listing Booleancoin (BOOL) in the next few days. There was a small delay of a few days due to technical issues, but we're very close to listing, so prepare yourselves with your positions in it!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

I hope it does go up, i invested quite a bit in it, but i’m sure it is a good investment. Steem for $20 let’s go.

Or even more

Great call, imo, my friend! We can have a Steemian Barbecue one day at some tropical destination and invite all those who had faith in the platform! :)

I bought some at 1.8 USD, just 2 days ago😍

GREAT CALL! :)

Yes and now I’ll steem up and try to promote new authors, I guess that’s the best way to bring people on this platform.

I appreciate how you help new users. Thanks for the help.

That's the way to do it! :)

What is the price of bolleancoin right now?

Hi @anandjadhao, we are going to be launching on https://hotbit.io in the next few business days, but it is not on there yet, so ICO price is still $0.10 per Booleancoin if you buy less than 5000 and you can get it as cheap as $0.05 per Booleancoin if you buy in bulk at https://www.boolean.news/buy-booleancoins/. :)

Everything is on the rise and I think were finally out of the downward trend crypto has benn in since Jan! Exciting times!

Being patient and having confidence is the only way to go if you are to have a good time and make a return on your investments. The great thing about Steemit is that it is so engaging that many days I don’t even notice the price of Steem... It’s the ultimate distraction! Now the price is going up, I’m sure many will jump on the train, and have more confidence in Steem and Steemit.

Can't wait for the hotbit listing.

Steem will get higher and higher
Steemit is the social media of the future

I agree investing in right now can definetely give you profit in less than 3-4 days...you invest now and get 3x more....lovely trading...

Hola @biddle steem esta subiendo bastante 45% en pocas horas, yo compre hace unos dias y estoy tradeando con ellos :). Un saludo

Lo amo!! Es muy bien y tengo mucho feliz!

Hola @biddle yo tambien quisiera tener muchos mas para hacer power up y holdear por algunos años. Un saludo

Yeh !!! @biddle... absolutely right .... Steem is going on fire now... Good news for steem investor...

@biddle, amen to that! I was thinking if the Bloomberg and Forbes news are good or bad for the platform, since now, many institutions could be aware about the potential of STEEM.

@biddle Thanks alot for the info, I wasn't aware of a Bloomberg article

THANKS😁, very helpful. Hypothetically speaking, What would happen if Facebook attempts to make users earn a percentage of the proceeds from their data, or even outright sell their data, do you think steemit and SMTs be threatened by such a development

Yeah, I personally think that any crypto play made by a major social media site, especially Facebook, would be dangerous to Steem/Steemit. That said, I think that Steemit has already begun establishing itself as a site to be loyal to. But it definitely needs to get to things like SMTs sooner rather than later so that site's like Facebook can't attempt to snub them. :)

Well said, I couldn't agree more 👍

Thanks for the link 👍

Thank you for the good information. We live in a wonderful time and hope for the further growth of Steem. Good luck!

You're right, it's a good idea toget some steem now cryptos are under valued

steem in green !
people are celebrating this rise
hope it will start a huge upward trend

That is on of the talk of the town as for the price of Steem ;)

While BOOL seems to be another cool token that it seems :)

Steemit has changed my life! I love this platform and the community is one of the best I've ever seen, just seeing how we helped a fellow steemian in need is nothing short of breathtaking
😊

Yeah, the fact that we're directly in charge of rewarding people and helping them sustain their living is a truly beautiful thing! :)

It's a great time to be into STEEM! I'm so glad I found this amazing platform while it's still relatively small!
upvote done

That's really great news, the Steemit is taking it's name to the Big Boards and as you said and in my opinion also we will rise to the great heights so this is the time of HODL. And congratulations once again as Boolean is going to listed on one more exchange. Keep doing the great work and thanks for sharing this positive post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I put most of my Steem into ethereum rn

Now i will just collet as much as i can. and hold it

I hope i had some but it is rightly said you don't get something you need to earn them the same is with me I'm not dat rich so steemit is providing me a medium to earn something and invest them and learn some trading skills!!

Dude, you can invest as low as 1000 bucks, the amount you spend on watching a movie.

yeah, @biddle this is the right time to buy some steem. and of course, steem is going to touch the sky soon 😍😍😍.....

Steem is up looks like rocketing. But now getting down little bit. One time steem worth was $3.35. But now it's below $3. Steem is our future.

Yeah, swings are always going to happen, which is why holding is very important! If you tried to day trade, for example, you may have bought at 3.35 and then got scared and sold below 3. As I become wiser as an investor, I'm starting to really understand that unless you have very fast computational tech/a seriously, seriousssly researched trading strategy, etc., day trading won't be as effective as a decently thought out long term trading strategy! My opinion, of course! :)

ya absolutely right. its a right time to invest on steemit.
of course its future is looking bright.
thanks for giving us information

Interesting information. I hope for further growth of the steem and our well-being. Thank you.

I swami agreed. I liked your post. Good luck in your work.

Steem is greet

You're definitely right @biddle. Steem will be rise and more rise.

Steem seems massive uptrend last 24 hours. I know steem gives up bright future. Steem is grow faster.

It gives me happiness to see Steem rise again.

Steemit is the future social media.

I'm really new to this

but i think holding steem is good since i have seen it rise in the last week