This Is A Hell Of A Buying Opportunity - Steem's Dip Is Being Caused FULLY As A Result Of The Entire Market Being Down

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: It's back up to $4.50! Hodl The Line And I hope You Got Some More At A Discount!

Steem has dipped below $3, which imho has been caused PURELY by the dip in the entire market. It can't be expected to fully resist that, as A LOT of investors are panicking. Facebook Groups regarding Cryptocurrency, Reddit, Steemit, and Twitter are all alight with fear and the words of those with weak hands. Stay strong on Steem, because this is still just the beginning. This is a huge buying opportunity to buy; Steem's support is around $5 and is only currently below that as a result of dire market conditions. I mentioned the possibility of more/larger dips below $5 in the scenario that the entire market has a huge downturn, so it is no surprise to me. I wish I was more liquid in my other investments right now, because I would buy buy buy. Keep on Steeming, invest in Steem Power, and Hodl! By choosing Steem Power, you won't give yourself the opportunity to leave out of fear, because there has been no negativity activity regarding Steem in the last 24 hours, showing this is purely a mechanical reaction to the market downturn. Steem is going back up, so buy if you can. I know I will.

....Don't buy Bitconnect.... p.s. sorry for the losses of those who were fooled by that platform; I'm glad I was fortunate enough not to be. Fake News ruins lives.

Consider joining Boolean's Fight against Fake News by buying Booleancoin!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL ! :)

Sort:  

may be we should wait another day before buying steem... may be it will go down to 1$, then we can buy 3 times more

Tough call; then again, maybe it'll go up to $5 again today and you'll only get half. I personally don't think it'll touch $1. I don't even think there' s a chance. But stranger things have happened. :)

yeah thats true, crypto is such a headache..... always in a risk of whats going to happen

Really @biddle i missed the best opportunity to buy steem at such a lower pice.......Did you brought @biddle at this level??

I unfortunately was in some other positions I couldn't exit, so I couldn't get more, but I wish I could have and I hope my info was able to help others do so!

Yup bro @biddle bitcoin is showing a lot of resistance at 10000$ level it means once the Korean dispute gets solved then it is not wrong to say that the price will totally skyrocket and it won't be easy to catch.

good post bro

Thanks! I hope you consider Booleancoin! :)

This is the best time to buying currencies because market is down what r u thinking @biddle

Steem would have been a good choice and I think it still is (below $5). Ethereum and Litecoin too will bounce back up. :) That's my humble opinion. :)

damn it, just lost my chance to get steem below 3, all the way back up to 4.5 now.

Honestly, anything below $5 is still a steal! Best wishes! I hope you support GainingSteem.Com's Fight Against Fake News Too at https://www.booleancoin.com !

Great post! I am very excited to see the future of BOOL, I have some already and just finished a post in hopes to be awarded more! I will be making regular investments until your ICO is over!

Can i buy sbd now? @biddle

You can buy SBD, but I'd recommend buying Steem Power (or at least Steem) instead! :)

Thank you so much @biddle

Yeah, no better opportunity to buy more steem than now. These low prices won't last for long, so it's best act now! :)

Yes I think also.

This was expected with BTC decline

Exactly!

I have taken this major correction as an opportunity to buy all my favorite alt coins at a discount.

Great advice!

Remember to ladder your buy-ins as we could see even further pullbacks/discounts. If you try to predict the bottom 99% of the time you'll be wrong.

So True!

how i can buy steem dollars in a easy way ?

You can buy on Bittrex.com or another exchange that lists them. You will have to use eth or btc, likely, as I don't know of a site that sells it for USD.

I dont have btc and eth so what should I do

You can buy btc or eth on coinbase.com with US Dollars/other national currencies. :)

Ok thanks for your support and help really appriciated

Sure thing! :)

Great advice!

4.5 now don't think it will come back down soon.

Your post is very nice and I liked your post

Thank you very much for this news.. so I will wait the steem up to buy..