You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made 566% gains by investing in ICOs

in #crypto6 years ago

I invested in Boon now. I thought they have everything covered for what I am looking for. I am also not a huge risk taker, so I actually read white paper, look into the team, social media, etc.

I like boon because I have hired people on fiverr etc and its a huge hit and miss. You will know towards the end of the project after losing my time. So if Boon does marketing well , I think they will be a billion dollar company.

Sort:  

That is cool. Let me look into boon. I hope it will be worth investing some money. 2018 gonna be full of new ICO and it is going to be difficult to find the one that will give good returns.

If you are investing please use this link, we can split the referral bonus.

https://boon.vc/?refid=12201710111145

Great idea, I also am considering investing on Boon not because of the what I saw but what I dreamt, the future of hiring will definetly improve the economy and improving economy definetly enhance our world!

Yeah this vertical needs some upifting for sure.

Hello there! The post worked very motivatingly. It is clear to all of us that the future is in the intelligent implementation of new technologies in our everyday life. But the competition in innovation has become quite huge today. There are platforms that are similar to Boon, but the presented one is registered in USA, which I think is a big plus, and the philosophy of the concept is also innovative.
I found platforms like Blocklancer and Coinlancer. I wonder if it is worth investing in them as well.
I also want to invest in Boon, and this is my referral link https://boon.vc/registration/?refid=12201724054520

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

How do you think the fact that BOON will be pegged to US dollars affect the price of the token?
Especially after it hits exchanges?