You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IN WORLD OF MISINFORMATION AND DISTRUST - is it indeed our future? Please join discussion.

in #crypto6 years ago

Hola crypto.piotr,

nice one!

Is that scarry, sure, but to be honest and look at "How good/truth are news right now. Even Newspapers in Germany they bring wrong News the whole time and then, they just change them or say sorry in the end.

I do not trade news, because of that reason: When you get them there old already.

See Trump as an Example - he is only using Twitter, nothing else - because he doesnt trust in that at all. (only one example)

The way to get good news and in time, Than use clients like Reuters, not cheap, but no fakes.

I would like to send my mum Birthdaywishes of Obama, that would be great !!!

cheers bitcoin.news

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and sharing your thoughts @bitcoin.news
I appreciate a lot.

I would like to send my mum Birthdaywishes of Obama, that would be great !!!

hahaha that's just amazing!

Big thx for taking the time to reply,
Yours
Piotr