Don't Forget To Claim Your Airdrop Palcoin

in #crypto5 years ago

Untitled design (14).jpeg

This is just a reminder to anyone that has not claimed their airdrop to be sure they do so.

Here is how you can see if you have palnet to claim for yourself.

  1. Login to Steem-engine.com - Consider using the keychain plugin

  2. Once logged into your account go to Wallet in the top black menu

  3. In the top left you should see a blue icon which is the palnet logo click on this to claim your palcoin.

  4. Wait about 1-5 minutes for it to process and deposit into your wallet and refresh the page

  5. From here you will most likely want to stake the coin (Much like you do with steem when you power it up)
    palnetstake.png


That's it! You now have staked power over at Palnet.io which you will earn rewards for curation you do on there. By voting on Palnet.io you are also voting with your steem power. This means you will be earning post rewards and curation from BOTH Palnet and Steemit.


If you have any questions on this please feel free to comment below and I will be happy to help.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

Do you know what happens to unclaimed PAL? Is it just put on the market?

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually not sure I would think it just does not exist but I could be wrong. / gets burned if not claimed

Would be a darn shame.

I'll gladly take them haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Just found out. After the claim period is over the unclaimed gets burned

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for sharing! I will have to find out if I got any!!

Very kind of you to make this post!
Cheers.
Reblogged.

You are welcome. U can always buy some on steem exchange as well. Let me know how it goes. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! Thank you very much for your reply.
I did try to follow the instructions several times on my iPhone, but I could not see the same menu bar nor the icon on the left.

After my fourth time, I noticed a blue icon floating on top of the heading, I could not use the recommended plug-in, so I just tried pushing it. Then, the box for Steemconnect poped up!

After a while, the tokens appeared in my wallet! I got about 369.04, so I tried to stake 20 tokens. This has taken me almost an hour of trying to play around with the menu which appeared very differently on my iPhone!

Is it better to do this on an android phone?
Or is it better to do this on a laptop?

I am thinking of making a post in my language for the benefit of my country-people, most of whom English language is a foreign language. I just don’t see how I could make this easy for them to follow!

By the way, I saw other tokens appeared on my wallet before I could access my PAL tokens. Could you please tell me why I got Beep, Weedcash and MSPactive in my wallet?!

Thanks a lot for your post and kind attention.
Cheers.

I got over $50 in free PAL and sold it for 118 STEEM after the withdrawal fee. My buddies from Discord told me about it and I was pretty happy they did cuz I got in at the perfect time.

Hi, @bitcoinflood!

You just got a 14.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.