Sort:  

good trades.

Hahaha I did the exact opposite a few days check out my reasons here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jhcooper7/my-cryptfolio-investment-why-i-diversified-profits-from-ethereum-to-litecoin

I still hold Ethereum though, I'm a huge fanboy at heart :) I shorted it on the way down of this dip to grow my stack!

oh trust me im going right back into ltc after this, I'm just in for a quick profit....but ltc hold all year, that's going to the best performing coin for the rest of the year... my 2 cents....

What makes you say that? I definitely think it's got a lot going for it, but why the best?

https://segwit.org/my-vision-for-segwit-and-lightning-networks-on-litecoin-and-bitcoin-cf95a7ab656b

read that
, and not to mention a secrete meeting which I over herd someone say 100ltc is going to destroy a years salary, lol that was when it was at 3-4$ when i over herd this... and big day aug-1 for ltc,

I hadn't come across that before, didn't realise Charlie Less was on Medium. Thanks for that! It's gone straight into my bookmarks!

Yeah I think Aug-1st could be a big day for all the cryptos depending on what happens to Bitcoin. As for the MIT announcement, it's one of the main factors for my purchase of Litecoin; I just hope it isn't going to disappoint :)

Don't worry be happy :D and HOLD

150$ for Eth my bet)
And will see of course...

Well, that was an excellent move. Ether is up to $320 now!

yes it was but I'm back into ltc now,
called it at 311,

I'm waiting to dump some Ether back into LTC, I would like Ether to come back up just a bit! =D. August 1st will be a big day for Litecoin!

yeah, ltc is going to over 1k in the next 2 years!!! lol i wish.... and hope!!!