Crypto discussion/Personal holdings

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

What's up everyone Blayzincrypto here, Just wanting to give a little insight about the current projects that interest me and also the certain coins that I am HODLing myself to everyone out there.

I currently have holdings in the following Cryptocurrencies; Basic Attention Token, Bitcoin, Cardano, Ripple, Stellar Lumens, and Tron.
I have faith that the utility of these coins will be around for some time as they will be extremely useful once they are completely implemented on the blockchain and further partnerships are made. I am definitely a long term holder of the cryptocurrencies listed and will continue to buy on the dips to add to the portfolio until further news suggests otherwise.

If anyone has similar holdings and would like to discuss any news/strategies/stories/opinions anything is welcome!

A few Projects that currently have my attention...

I absolutely believe that NEO will be huge! Especially with the whole NEO to GAS relationship. The way it works is, if you are a holder of NEO, GAS will be distributed for every NEO block that is generated. Value of GAS is generally 40%-50% the value of NEO. I believe NEO still has plenty of room for growth and with the recent dips you can snatch up NEO for under $100 at the right time, that's going to be the best sale to maximize your profits before the market takes off after the correction is complete, in my opninion.

Substratum is another potential huge opportinity. Have been checking them out for some time, just waiting for the perfect opportunity. The price has fallen extremely low during the recent correction and has brought my attention to it. Waiting to see how the correction plays out, but definitely has my interest.

Let's hope we soar to new highs here after this market correction is over, Lunar New Year has passed, and everyone has their tax money burning a hole in their pockets!

Make sure to do your own research on any coin you may be interested in. It is extremley illadvised to blindy follow anyone under any circumstance. I am no financial adviser, just trying to enrich the world with a little insight. Invest at your own risk.

As always, best of luck with your investments.