You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖖 Jared Rice Sr. talks about the WORLD'S FIRST CRYPTOCURRENCY BANK: ARISE!

in #crypto • 6 years ago

Coinbase is not a bank... Watch the video @everittdmickey, when you get a chance. I think you will learn as I did. Amazing!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Sort:  

coinbase is all the bank I want or need.
I don't WATCH marketing videos
been there..done that..got the scar.

@everittdmicket... do you think my interview, which i call having conversations, is a marketing video??? You don't have a scar from this one. Look I can't make you watch, but what you are saying about my video is not true and Coinbase is not a bank.
btw, @stan will be live on Blue Rock Talk with Connie Willis tonight Dec 28th at 10pm est with Q & A! Get your Crypto Questions answered! Subscribe and hit the "notify" bell!
https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis
~ Bluerocktalk🖖

sorry if I upset you
I don't watch video's much.
it's an old guy thing.