one crypto up 6795%

in #crypto6 years ago

The crypto "Janus" (Jns) yesterday rose from 10 cents to $10.00 dollars. Today it's up to $17.23 unbelievable. The amazing part is I have heard of no one speaking of this coin, it's like it came from out of nowhere.
If we had invested $100.00 dollars we would have made $17,230.00 dollars, wow these type of gains don't happen, however, this one did.
Whoever invested in Janus, must be very happy people. me I missed this boat but this shows us that these kind of coins are out there we have to do are homework and be very lucky and we too could be big winners as well.
Good luck to those who had the foresight to invest, and I know I'll be working harder to find a similar gem hiding among the others. Good luck to all and prosper.

Sincerely,
Bobbijoe

Sort:  

wow thats huge gains, think the whales are playing

nice my best so far was the $TRX move from .03-.34