You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖖 Jared Rice Sr. talks about the WORLD'S FIRST CRYPTOCURRENCY BANK: ARISE!

in #crypto6 years ago

Thanks for clarifying...did seem a bit like a tease...I want to be excited but have learned healthy skepticism is necessary...look forward to updates...like you...which was refreshing to hear...I find this stuff exhausting to maneuver around...it does need to "dumb down" if it's ever going to become commonplace...I still am lost on this Steemit world...but..somehow make a few shekels despite my confusion...look forward to further updates...

Sort:  

i know how you feel. I put myself out on a limb with every interview, I truly come across like a real idiot. But I want to learn it, as you do.
btw, I said it above but: @stan will be live on Blue Rock Talk with Connie Willis tonight Dec 28th at 10pm est with Q & A! Get your Crypto Questions answered! Subscribe and hit the "notify" bell!
https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis
~ Bluerocktalk🖖