Last Chance for DopeRaiders Presale! Free 💰in My New Discord Game!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Cheap Pre-Sale Narcos are Almost Gone


There's less than 20 pre-sale Narcos left to be released on DopeRaiders . I've found a great strategy to get one for cheap while they are being released. They are released for .02 ETH so if you can catch one right after is has been released you get it for a steal. You have to be careful though and check the stats. You want a Narco that has 3 or higher for the 2 icons on the right side of the Narco, and 4 or higher for the stats on the left side of the Narco. I think the sheild(defense) and gas guage(fuel) will be very important. I'm not giving away an narcos, but I have a pretty gangster game you can play in my discord while we wait for DopeRaiders to launch.

I'll give away 💰50,000 for my Discord Game to a lucky entry below:

  1. Join my Discord you get Free 💰 for joining
  2. Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit
  3. RT and Like this tweet
  4. Comment on the tweet with your Discord name(this counts as 1 entry)
  5. Upvote and Resteem this post
  6. Comment on this post with your Discord name(this counts as 1 entry)

If you do all these steps you will get 2 Entries, 1 for twitter and 1 for steemit.

I will message you on Discord if you are a winner. You have 72 hours to claim your prize after the drawing by replying to me on Discord to claim your prize!

Sort:  

+1 for crypto gaming. Discord: Aristo80

Thanks for continued updates on new games! I agree that getting in early is the way to go on new projects. Get in and see how it goes. Keep playing if its good but don't miss out on early opportunities. And everyone that hasn't tried it should be playing the Streets! https://steemit.com/crypto/@brittuf/hit-the-streets-and-earn-sbd-chibis-kitties-and-more

My discord name @soumon