Working on my future while watching my future!

in #crypto6 years ago

If you know me, you know I like to set goals so I can have something to keep me focused. One of my minor goals for this year involves upgrading to a newer car. While working my office last night my lady came in and decided to watch some TV in my office to spend a little time with me. I found it interesting that she had access to hundreds of shows yet she decided to turn on a rerun of Top Gear. I'm not sure if she did this as a distraction (thinking I might cuddle up in my office bed beside her) or to motivate me to keep grinding. Either way, I enjoyed it! 20180117_235428.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @brobocop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!