Fidel Coin Swap ends in 30 days(19 October 2017)

in #crypto7 years ago

I swaped all my fidels, everything went ok.
Fidel Coin developer's message at bitcoin talk:

We were unable to kickstart Fidel Coin’s chain so we decided to move it as asset on waves platform.

A total 250M coins will be created and the swap is 2:1.

To swap coins from Yobit PM me a yobit code with FIDEL and WAVES address(do not use address from exchange, use address from: waves lite client, waves chrome extension or waves online wallet) we will then swap the coins to FIDEL Tokens that already trade on Waves Decentralized Exchange.

Swap ends in 30 days(19 October 2017).

After the 30 days available to swap we will ask yobit to remove old FIDEL and add the new.

Asset Details

Asset Name: FidelCoin

Total Tokens: 250,000,000 FIDEL

Asset ID: 7h4rCAWzwxmaYvi3P1kUDzKUnEfrEkdDBji4TPoz4xwX

Issuer: 3PMazYvyjZGJeK4Y3gKu6kxi2RTmMHsanj3

Issue Date: 18/09/2017 19:56:36

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2024612.0;all

Sort:  

У меня осталось некоторая сумма Fidel Coin. Что мне с ней делать?

Glad I followed up on this.
But somehow It all comes off as not a shitcoin but an outright scam.
Nothing looks trustworthy at all about this.
Not even this @brunobuster account.

I think I will just write this off as a loss as opposed to exposing myself to the possibilities of FidelCastro-qt.exe as being a trojan to phish my laptop out for sensitive data.

If you want to prove me wrong I will give you the chance to do so.
Since you already have done it with your coins Ill split my coins 50 / 50 if you want to do the swap for me. And like I said since I am already writing this off as a loss .

I have nothing to lose but you have the ability to prove me wrong about the scam and this account and gain some credibility.
Else .... SCAM and SCAM artist.

I'll keep an eye in this post for your reply.