HTML COIN YAY

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

21077707_850306018481458_119463822242738786_n (1).jpg

There's a hype now around this coin, tonight news will be released on their site: www.htmlcoin.com

Somebody told me they will reduce its huge volume. This means that the HTML coin you have will increase in value, basically, doing nothing. I am sorry for not having detailed info but I am a trader, not a seller... I recognize now its trading value but not good to show to you its true commercial value. Comments are welcome!

Sort:  

Hmm, like a reverse share split or will some coins just get burned?
Cuz if it's the 1st you will have less coins at maybe higher value

This coin isn't listed on any decent exchange...

It's on Bleutrade and Yobit, read comments on CryptoCompare saying the coin is probably a scam, and that the coin was released under a different team in 2014 as a scam also.

Bleutrade has no volume, and yobit has stupid verification rules...as I said no decent exchange...
I wasn't planning on buying this anyways...

People seem quite unaware of this scan possibility. I think there are many noobs on exchanges nowadays.

Maybe just scan, anyway features are interesting. Buy lower to profit whether it is scan or not.