IC: Trade #18: NZDCAD

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

1st Entry:
22. NZDCAD DIC.jpg

Reason for Trade: TTR

Notes: Hight Test reversal MC.

Trade Result Remarks: This was actually a decent trade where I entered twice and was up at least $30 on the 1st entry and $50 total. Biggest possible win yet. But I did not secure the profits and let it come back. Also had an issue with ™ as my subscription came to an end during the trade period. I decided to exit the trade after securing $8 and losing a few dollars, plus in additon the interst/swap; i only came out with $3 and then price reveresed and continue in my direction once again reaching the previous lows. If I closed all my open trades (4 trades in total in which 2 are still in profit of $30), I would’ve reached my initial capital of $5,525.

Screen Shot 2018-09-08 at 7.17.10 PM.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-09-08 at 7.17.19 PM.jpg

2nd Entry:
28. NZDCAD New.jpg

1st SL modified to 1st entry:
28a. NZDCAD modified SL.jpg

Manually closed position before SL. Bad choice as price reversed and continued lower to previous lows:
NZDCAD.jpg