Crypto RED ALERT!! Ripple may be the Next Altcoin to Hit Paydirt!!!

in #crypto6 years ago

Listen, I hate bankers and centralization as much as the next #crypto investor, but I have to tell you that I hate losing out on an opportunity even more!

And RIGHT NOW, we have a MASSIVE opportunity in the #ripple #altcoin!

Please excuse the hurried nature of this #steemit post, but I really just want to get this information out to you guys as quickly as possible. Also, please share or better yet, #resteem this post so that it reaches the largest number of people possible!

Alright, let's begin!

Bitcoin is leading the Ripple Price

Currently, #bitcoin is leading the ripple price...check out the below correlation chart:

bitcoin-ripple-correlation.jpg

In fact, Ripple and Bitcoin share a 94% correlation with each other. However, what's significant here is that Bitcoin broke through its bearish flag pattern that I mentioned earlier, driving the price up and beyond the critical $10,000 level.

Here's the thing -- Ripple is still stuck in its own bearish flag pattern, but I highly doubt that it will stay stuck indefinitely. Just like bitcoin, ripple can soar from here on out, giving you massive profitability in the near-term!

I'm extremely optimistic and ecstatic about the bitcoin revival, but don't forget the altcoin assets! And especially, take a good hard look at Ripple, which is primed to do some crazy things!

#cryptoupdate #ripple #bitcoin #altcoin #crypto #cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Glad XRP might go to the moon.
Only issue it is centralized.
Hopefully it is not a deterrent.
Keep on steemin’

XRP should recover to the heights ~3USD, will it go higher? No idea. I'd love to see Ripple writing off some of the xrp held in escrow, that would be a nice gift to the community.

It's interesting. Here is an upvote for You. Your content is also good, so I will follow You. If You want to have more upovetes, please follow me @szudaj as well and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

Hello
Iam Mawardi From Indonesia
Iam new steemit user, I need your help in increasing my steemit

See you
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mawardisteemit/introduceyourself-job-or-parent-part-3

Ripple headed to 2.40 in a few weeks. Good post and good coin to be involved with.