You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minning Crypto with a mobile device

in #crypto7 years ago

Thank you for your response. I would like to build a miner, but thought this might be a fun way to kinda get my feet wet. I wasn't thinking I could get rich, but maybe make a little spare change. Although, getting rich mining Crypto on my phone would be great!

I'll have to try out electroneum whan it comes out

Sort:  

its only available now on cryptopia to buy and sell. Personally i bought a couple and holding it now for the official release

I'm just getting into crypto investing and kicking myself for not doing it sooner.

i think the world woke up abit to late on crypto, but then again its never to late. its only the guys that started sooner has made there mils already

That seems very true at the moment. It amazes me the number of people who think it's fake, or a scam and going to crash. To me, crypto is more legit than Fiat currency.